Quarantined Dance Mix 02

Quarantined Dance Mix 02

0 0 circa un mese fa
Dance music mixed by Tony Elwood. He's love for mixing music started in 1978 and continues today. Mixing funk, soul, classic and nu disco with a touch of fun.

These mixes are for listening and streaming only. Please like and share these mixes with anyone who appreciates a good collection of mixed dance hits. Make sure to subscribe to get the latest mixes, much more to come.

If any producer, label, or artist has any copyright issues with any of the music used in this remix, please ... Maggiori informazioni


  1. 00:00
  2. 00:12
    A Real Mother For Ya (Ben Liebrand Go To A Disco Mix) - Johnny Guitar Watson, Ben Liebrand
  3. 05:20
    Move With The Beat (Michael Gray Remix) - Lou Casablanca, Michael Gray
  4. 10:23
    Get On The Funk Train (Michael Gray - Mark Knight Mix) - Anané, Michael Gray, Mark Knight
  5. 15:06
    The Bad Habits - Brothers in Arts
  6. 21:29
    Power Of The Mind (JN Redemption Mix) - Dave Lee, Billy Valentine, Jn
  7. 26:00
    Nobody Else (Original Mix) - Queen B, Lee Wilson
  8. 31:25
    Love Will Fix It (Vocal Mix) - DJ Mark Brickman, Venessa Jackson
  9. 36:34
    Nobody's Fool (Monday Night Studio Sessions Main Mix) - Rochelle Fleming, Teddy Douglas
  10. 42:04
    Show & Tell (Classic Clubmix) - Adri Block, Paul Parsons
  11. 46:22
    Rise - DJ Mark Brickman, Venessa Jackson
  12. 52:17
    Keep Making Me High (Sky High Club Mix) - Norty Cotto
  13. 56:37
    Walk Away (Original Mix) - White Ocean
  14. 62:01
    Zanzibar Theme (Disco Medley) - Crazibiza
  15. 66:00
    Soul Heaven (David Penn Remix) - The Goodfellas, David Penn
  16. 71:49
    Cry No More (Original Mix) - Yvvan Back
  17. 75:57
    I Believe (Marco Lys Extended Remix) - K London Posse, Maydie Myles, Marco Lys
  18. 82:12
    All That I Got (Club Mix) - Todd Terry, Robin S
  19. 90:09
    My Body - Amorhouse
  20. 95:15

Seguici su Facebook